Penzance AFC - 1st Team August 2022.JPG

THE KITCHEN KIT SWP PREMIER WEST LEAGUE

logo 1.png

FIXTURES / RESULTS 2022/23

JULY 2022

Tuesday 12th July - 7pm  |  Penlee Park

PRE-SEASON FRIENDLY

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

1-2

Penzance

Collins

Falmouth Town Reserves

Pickup, May

Penzance AFC - Falmouth Town AFC

Friday 16th July - 2pm  |  Penlee Park

PRE-SEASON FRIENDLY

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

4-1

Penzance

Porthleven

Porthleven FC.png

Sullivan, Buckley, Richards x2

Tucker

Friday 22nd July - 7pm  |  Borlase Park - TR19 7EB

PRE-SEASON FRIENDLY

0-1

Pendeen Rovers.png

Pendeen Rovers

Penzance

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

Andrew

Tuesday 26th July - 7pm  |  Penlee Park

PRE-SEASON FRIENDLY

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

10-1

Penzance

St Agnes

St Agnes.png

Fisher

Richards, Buckley x4, Snowden, Sullivan, Gordon, Trudgeon, OG

Saturday 30th July - 2pm  |  Lafrowda Park - TR19 7LE

PRE-SEASON FRIENDLY

St Just AFC Badge.png

2-1

St Just

Penzance

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

Sullivan

Ellis, Harry (pen)

AUGUST 2022

Tuesday 2nd August - 7pm  |  Penlee Park

PRE-SEASON FRIENDLY

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

1-0

Penzance

Perranwell

Perranwell.png

Everard

No Report

Saturday 6th August - 3pm  |  Blaise Park - PL24 2ND

logo 1.png
St Blazey FC.png

3-1

St Blazey

Cloke x3

Penzance

Sullivan

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

Wednesday 10th August - 7.30pm  |  Penlee Park

logo 1.png
Penzance AFC - Badge.png

1-3

Penzance

Mullion

Mullion FC.png

Richards

Cattran x2, Roberts

Saturday 13th August - 3pm  |  Penlee Park

logo 1.png
Penzance AFC - Badge.png

1-3

Penzance

Trudgeon

St Dennis

Oxley, Davies x2

St Dennis Badge.png

Saturday 20th August - 3pm  |  Penlee Park

logo 1.png
Penzance AFC - Badge.png

0-1

Penzance

Godolphin Atlantic

Godolphin Athletic.png

Sanders

Wednesday 24th August - 7.30pm  |  Mount Wise - TR7 2BU

logo 1.png
Newquay AFC.png

0-1

Newquay

Penzance

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

Snowden

Saturday 27th August - 3pm  |  Penlee Park

logo 1.png
Penzance AFC - Badge.png

2-2

Penzance

Sticker

Sticker FC Badge.png

Flack, Cooke

Trudgeon, Fadli

SEPTEMBER 2022

Saturday 3rd September - 3pm  |  Bodieve Park - PL27 6EA

logo 1.png

2-0

Wadebridge

Wadebridge_Town_F.C..png

Penzance

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

Smale, Beare

Saturday 10th September - 3pm  |  Lux Park - PL14 3HZ

logo 1.png

P-P

Liskeard

Liskeard_Athletic_F.C._logo.png

Penzance

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

Saturday 17th September - 3pm  |  Penlee Park

logo 1.png
Penzance AFC - Badge.png

3-0

Penzance

Callington

Callington Town FC.png

Trudgeon x2, Richards

Saturday 24th September - 3pm  |  Broadclose Park - EX23 8DR

logo 1.png
Bude.png

6-2

Bude Town

Bello x3, Baxter, B Hopcroft, H Hopcroft

Penzance

R Samnauskas, Snowden

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

OCTOBER 2022

Saturday 1st October - 3pm  |  Trefrew Park - PL32 9TS

logo 1.png

6-1

camelford.png

Camelford

Penzance

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

Trudgeon

O'Hara, Hambly, Downing x2, Cheshire x2

Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th October  |  TBC

cornwallfa.PNG

CORNWALL SENIOR CUP

Reserved for Cornwall Senior Cup 1st Round (less byes)

cornwallfa.PNG
cornwallfa.PNG

Saturday 8th October - 3pm  |  Lantoom Park - PL14 4FL

logo 1.png

2-1

Dobwalls.png

Dobwalls

Penzance

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

Lawrence

Fyneboy, Castlehouse 

Tuesday 11th October - 7.30pm  |  Penlee Park

logo 1.png
Penzance AFC - Badge.png

1-3

Penzance

St Blazey FC.png

St Blazey

Sullivan

McGhee, Cloke x2 

Saturday 15th October - 3pm  |  Penlee Park

WALTER C PARSON CUP 2nd Round

WCP Logo.png
Penzance AFC - Badge.png

2-1

Penzance

Camelford

camelford.png

Collins OG

Carhart OG, Lawrence

Tuesday 18th October - 7.30pm  |  Burngullow Park - PL26 7EN

logo 1.png

3-5

Sticker FC Badge.png

Sticker

Penzance

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

Samnauskas x3, Storey, Everard

Edworthy, Chapman, Butler 

Saturday 22nd October - 3pm  |  Penlee Park

logo 1.png
Penzance AFC - Badge.png

1-2

Penzance

St Austell.png

St Austell

Guest, Kilbey

Richards

Wednesday 26th October - 7.30pm  |  Underlane - TR13 0EH

logo 1.png
Wendron United Logo.png

2-1

Wendron

Penzance

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

Young x2

McCabe

Saturday 29th October - 3pm  |  Penlee Park

logo 1.png
Penzance AFC - Badge.png

0-0

Penzance

Newquay

Newquay AFC.png

NOVEMBER 2022

Tuesday 8th November - 7.30pm  |  Penlee Park

CORNWALL SENIOR CUP - 2nd Round

cornwallfa.PNG
Penzance AFC - Badge.png

5-1

Penzance

Vercesi, Trudgeon, Sullivan x2, Samnauskas

St Dennis Badge.png

St Dennis

Pope

Saturday 12th November - 3pm  |  Penlee Park

logo 1.png
Penzance AFC - Badge.png

2-0

Penzance

Bodmin Town

Bodmin.png

Trudgeon x2

Saturday 19th November - 3pm  |  Penlee Park

logo 1.png
Penzance AFC - Badge.png

2-3

Penzance

Launceston

Launceston AFC.png

Richards, Daniell

Harrison x2, Wood

Saturday 26th November - 2.15pm  |  Godolphin Way - TR7 3BU

logo 1.png
Godolphin Athletic.png

P-P

Godolphin Atlantic

Penzance

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

DECEMBER 2022

Saturday 3rd December - 2.30pm  |  Newton Abbot Rec Ground - TQ12 2AR

WALTER C PARSON CUP 3rd Rd

WCP Logo.png

VS

Newton Abbot Spurs

Penzance

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

Saturday 10th December - 3pm  |  Poltair Park - PL25 4LR

logo 1.png
St Austell.png

VS

St Austell

Penzance

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

Saturday 17th December - 3pm  |  Penlee Park

logo 1.png
Penzance AFC - Badge.png

VS

Penzance

Bude Town

Bude.png

Saturday 31st December - 3pm  |  Clifden Park - TR12 7EQ

logo 1.png
Mullion FC.png

VS

Mullion

Penzance

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

January 2023

Saturday 7th January - 3pm  |  Penlee Park

logo 1.png
Penzance AFC - Badge.png

VS

Penzance

Wadebridge

Wadebridge_Town_F.C..png

Saturday 14th January - 3pm  |  Penlee Park

logo 1.png
Penzance AFC - Badge.png

VS

Penzance

Liskeard

Liskeard_Athletic_F.C._logo.png

Saturday 21st January - 3pm  |  Marshfield Park - PL17 7BT

logo 1.png
Callington Town FC.png

VS

Callington

Penzance

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

Saturday 28th January - 3pm  |  Penlee Park

logo 1.png
Penzance AFC - Badge.png

VS

Penzance

Dobwalls

Dobwalls.png

February 2023

Saturday 4th February - 3pm  |  Penlee Park

logo 1.png
Penzance AFC - Badge.png

VS

Penzance

Camelford

camelford.png

Saturday 11th February - 3pm  |  Priory Park - PL31 2AE

logo 1.png
Bodmin.png

VS

Bodmin Town

Penzance

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

Saturday 18th February - 3pm  |  Boscawen Park - PL26 8DW

logo 1.png
St Dennis Badge.png

VS

St Dennis

Penzance

Penzance AFC - Badge.png
logo 1.png

Saturday 25th February - 3pm  |  Penlee Park

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

VS

Penzance

Wendron

Wendron United Logo.png

March 2023

logo 1.png

Saturday 4th March - 3pm  |  Pennygillam - PL15 7ED

Launceston AFC.png

VS

Launceston

Penzance

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

PENZANCE AFC 1ST TEAM