Pz Logo New 1 Menu Bar 1 Magpie 1


magpie 2

Founded 1888

Penzance AFC - Committee 2017 / 18

Club Officers / Executive Committee:

President - Peter George

Chairman - Terry Burgess

PR Executive - David Haigh

Secretary - Charlie Farley

Treasurer / Vice Chairman - Peter Southcott

Life Members:

Affiliated to:

Committee Members:

Sean George

Neal Trudgeon

Jeremy Kewn

Ian Hart

Darren Dayus

Mike Borroughs

John Mead


Jim Dann


Billy Jewell


Ken Prouse


John Richards

Cornwall County Football Association


Carlsberg South West Peninsula League


Cornwall Trelawny League


Cornwall Veterans Football League


Cornwall Ability Counts League


Kernow Youth League

Penzance AFC 1st Team:

Manager - Wayne Quinn


Assistant Manager - Mark Vercesi


Football Coaches - Fraser Cadman & Ron Vercesi


Club Captain - Joel Allen


Physio - Steve Allen

Penzance AFC Reserves:

Manager - Darren Dayus


Reserve Team Captain - Lee Goodall

Penzance AFC Youth:

Chairman - Ian Hart


Secretary - Sue Morse

Penzance AFC Youth Girls:

Manager - Sue Morse

Penzance AFC Disability:

Manager - Mike Burroughs


John Mead


David Paul


Jimmy Hockin


David Paul


Keith Osborne


Peter Williams

Tea Hut - Clubhouse - 50/50 Draw:

Terry Gardner


Sue Morse


Charlie Farley


Neal Trudgeon (Clubhouse Manager)


Jeremy Kewn

1st Team Programme:

Terry & Frances Burgess

Special Thanks:

Nathan Richards, John Richards, Picture Penzance, The Cornishman, The Arcade Cobbler, VercesiVideo Productions, Cornwall Community Foundation, Bob Brimson and all of our brilliant sponsors and supporters.