Penzance AFC - Committee.jpg

PENZANCE AFC COMMITTEE

2022/23

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

COMMITTEE:

Club President:  Nick George                                              

 

Chairman:  Godfrey Adams                                                    Phone:  07971 064 383                       Email:  godfrey@trelawneyfish.com


Vice Chairman:  Nick George                                                 


Secretary:  Christopher Farley                                                Phone:  07754 784 140                       Email:  christopherfarley@sky.com


Treasurer:  Jack Rae                                                                 Phone:  07393 754 260                       Email:  rae.jack4@googlemail.com

Commercial Manager:  Rudi Grenfell                                     Phone:  07794 416 057                      Email:  rudi.grenfell@icloud.com


Youth Section:  Sue Morse                                                       Phone:  07896 082 135                      Email:  spursmum84@yahoo.co.uk


Chairman Disability Section:  Peter Coombes                       Phone:  07850 557 577                      Email:  peter_coombes@yahoo.co.uk


Secretary Disability Section:  Caroline Bruce                         Phone:  07734 599 602                      Email:  carolinebruce@icloud.com

Community Liaison:  Jim McKenna                                        Phone:  07764 347 910                      Email:  cllr.Jim.McKenna@cornwall.gov uk


Event Hire:  Lisa Bond                                                             Phone:  07368 963 236                      Email:  lisa-bond0974@hotmail.co.uk


Business Development:  Lorraine Wright                                                                                          Email:  lorraine.wright@zoho.com                              

Press Officer:  James Wright                                                   Phone:  07786 636 659                      Email:  james.wright@sorlingas.com

Commercial Development:  Alfie Turner 

Terry Burgess

Jeremy Kewn

                

1st Team Managers:  John McCallum and Adrian Ferrell


Reserves Team Managers:  Darren Smith and Lee Major

Club Welfare officer:  Emily Jackson                                       Phone:  07837 456 721

 

 

 

Head Groundsman:  John Mead                                             Phone:  07952 312 906                      Email:  wjamead@googlemail.com

Dave Paul

Neil Harvey

Email:  covenekdesign@gmail.com

John Mead

Jimmy Dann

Ken Prowse

John Richards

Terry Gardner

Keith Osborne

Terry Burgess

David Paul

GROUNDSMEN:

PENZANCE AFC WEBSITE:

SAFEGAURDING / WELFARE:

TEAM MANAGERS:

Penzance AFC - Badge.png

CURRENT LIFE MEMBERS: